You Can Vote Now To Choose The FIFA 21 TOTY

You Can Vote Now To Choose The FIFA 21 TOTY

EA Sports introduced that they’ve now opened voting to decide on the 2020 Team of the Year (TOTY) in FIFA 21, so everybody can ship their choices now. The voting will likely be open till January 18.

Best of all, you do not want something to vote, all you must do is observe this hyperlink and select your eleven favourite gamers of the 12 months. Although we warn you, they won’t be simple choices to make.

Selected gamers will obtain a strong TOTY card that can enormously improve their attributes in comparison with regular playing cards and can make them essentially the most coveted gamers in FIFA Ultimate Team.

Take the chance to sell FUT Coins earlier than the TOTY playing cards are launched, as a result of as soon as they’re out there within the switch market you have to many cash to purchase simply certainly one of these playing cards.

Here is the checklist of gamers that may be chosen for the FIFA 21 TOTY 2020:


Alisson – Liverpool

Thibaut Courtois – Real Madrid

Ederson – Manchester City

Luká Hrádecký – Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Steve Mandanda – Olympique de Marseille

 Keylor Navas – Paris Saint-Germain

Manuel Neuer – Bayern München.


Francesco Acerbi – Lazio

Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool

Jordan Amavi – Olympique de Marsella

Angeliño – RB Leipzig

Alphonso Davies – Bayern de Múnich

Stefan de Vrij – Inter

Matthias Ginter – Borussia Mönchengladbach

Theo Hernández – Milán

Mats Hummels – Borussia Dortmund

Jesús Navas – Sevilla FC

Jordi Alba – FC Barcelona

Presnel Kimpembe – Paris Saint-Germain

Aymeric Laporte – Manchester City

Marquinhos – Paris Saint-Germain

Andrew Robertson – Liverpool

Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid

Thiago Silva – Chelsea

Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool


Houssem Aouar – Olympique de Lyon

Bruno Fernandes – Manchester United

Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City

Nabil Fekir – Real Betis Balompié

Alejandro Gómez – Atalanta

Robin Gosens – Atalanta

Raphaël Guerreiro – Borussia Dortmund

Jordan Henderson – Liverpool

Joshua Kimmich – Bayern de Múnich

Mateo Kovacic – Chelsea

Toni Kroos – Real Madrid

Luis Alberto – Lazio

Merino – Real Sociedad

Parejo – Villarreal CF

Renato Sanches – LOSC Lille

Marcel Sabitzer – RB Leipzig

Heung-Min Son – Tottenham Hotspur

Lars Stindl – Borussia Mönchengladbach

Thiago – Liverpool


André Silva – Eintracht Frankfurt

Ben Yedder – AS Monaco

Karim Benzema – Real Madrid

Francesco Caputo – Sassuolo

Cristiano Ronaldo – Piemonte Calcio

Ángel Di María – Paris Saint-Germain

Paulo Dybala – Piemonte Calcio

Jack Grealish – Aston Villa

Erling Haaland – Borussia Dortmund

Ciro Immobile – Lazio

Danny Ings – Southampton

Lorenzo Insigne Napoli

 João Félix – Atlético de Madrid

Joselu – Deportivo Alavés

Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur

Andrej Kramaric – TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

Robert Lewandowski – Bayern München

Romelu Lukaku – Inter

Sadio Mané – Liverpool

Kylian Mbappé – Paris Saint-Germain

Lionel Messi – FC Barcelona

Neymar Jr – Paris Saint-Germain

Mohamed Salah – Liverpool

Raheem Sterling – Manchester City

Luis Suárez – Atlético de Madrid

Jamie Vardy – Leicester City

FIFA 21 is now out there worldwide on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Google Stadia and PC.

Did you already select your Team of the Year 2020?

Chris Morris
the authorChris Morris

Leave a Reply